»Kontakt»

Geschäftsleitung

Heinz Faust
Verkaufsleitung
Tel. 044 511 35 33
heinz.faust@faustauto.ch

Simon Faust
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Tel. 044 511 35 46
simon.faust@faustauto.ch

Verkauf

Ruedi Walder
Verkauf Hyundai
Tel. 044 511 35 40
ruedi.walder@faustauto.ch

Leitung Aftersales

Roman Gachnang
Leitung Aftersales
Tel. 044 511 35 43
roman.gachnang@faustauto.ch

Sandro Ehmann
Kundendienstberater
Tel. 044 511 35 48
sandro.ehmann@faustauto.ch

Marko Gaso
Kundendienstberater
Tel. 044 511 35 47
marko.gaso@faustauto.ch

Angela Flury
Administration

Technische Werkstattleitung

Antonio Cipriani
Technischer Leiter / Lehrlingsbetreuung

044 511 35 49

 

 

Werkstatt

Mirco Comi
Automobilmechatroniker

Kay Bucher
Automobilmechatroniker

Cyrill Barbier
Automobilmechatroniker

Marco Hug
Automobilfachmann

Ivica Simeonovic
Automobilmechatroniker

Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Nedeljko Petrovic
Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Stefan Stojkovic
Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Lehrlinge Werkstatt

Nico Nebel
1. Lehrjahr Automobilfachmann

Patrik Radic
2. Lehrjahr Automobilfachmann

Gebäudeunterhalt

Urs Badertscher
Gebäudeunterhalt

Buchhaltung

Anita Faust
Leitung Buchhaltung / Administration
Tel. 044 511 35 34
af@faustauto.ch

Birgit Hofstetter
Buchhaltung / Administration
Tel. 044 511 35 30
buchhaltung@faustauto.ch

Disposition

Saeng-Arun Wongtha-Le
Disposition / Verkaufsadministration
Tel. 044 511 35 31
dispo@faustauto.ch

Ersatzteillager

Pietro Frasca
Ersatzteilverkäufer
Tel. 044 511 35 50
pietro.frasca@faustauto.ch

 

 

 

xeiro ag