»Kontakt»

Geschäftsleitung

Heinz Faust
Verkaufsleitung
Tel. 044 511 35 33
heinz.faust@faustauto.ch

Verkauf

Ruedi Walder
Verkauf Hyundai
Tel. 044 511 35 40
ruedi.walder@faustauto.ch

Pietro Frasca
Verkaufsberater
Tel. 044 511 35 40

pietro.frasca@faustauto.ch

 

 

Leitung Aftersales

Roman Gachnang
Leitung Aftersales
Tel. 044 511 35 43
roman.gachnang@faustauto.ch

Marko Gaso
Kundendienstberater
Tel. 044 511 35 47
marko.gaso@faustauto.ch

Sandro Ehmann
Kundendienstberater
Tel. 044 511 35 48
sandro.ehmann@faustauto.ch

Technische Werkstattleitung

Mario Sottile
Technischer Leiter / Lehrlingsbetreuung

044 511 35 49

mario.sottile@faustauto.ch

Werkstatt

Kay Bucher
Automobilmechatroniker

Cyrill Barbier
Automobilmechatroniker

Mirco Comi
Automobilmechatroniker

Dominique Schmid
Automobilfachmann

Ivica Simeonovic
Automobilmechatroniker

Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Nedeljko Petrovic
Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Arsim Ferati
Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Lehrlinge Werkstatt

Patrik Radic
2. Lehrjahr Automobilfachmann

Fijat Ajazi
3. Lehrjahr Automobilfachmann

Gebäudeunterhalt

Urs Badertscher
Gebäudeunterhalt

Buchhaltung

Anita Faust
Leitung Buchhaltung / Administration
Tel. 044 511 35 34
af@faustauto.ch

Birgit Hofstetter
Buchhaltung / Administration
Tel. 044 511 35 34
buchhaltung@faustauto.ch

Disposition

Gianluca Gull 
Disposition / Verkaufsadministration
Tel. 044 511 35 30
dispo@faustauto.ch

Ersatzteillager

Patrick Bosshart 
Ersatzteilverkäufer
Tel. 044 511 35 55
ersatzteile2@faustauto.ch

xeiro ag