»Kontakt»

Geschäftsleitung

Heinz Faust
Verkaufsleitung
Tel. 044 511 35 33
heinz.faust@faustauto.ch

Simon Faust
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Tel. 044 511 35 46
simon.faust@faustauto.ch

Anita Faust
Leitung Buchhaltung / Administration
Tel. 044 511 35 34
af@faustauto.ch

Verkauf

Ruedi Walder
Verkauf Hyundai
Tel. 044 511 35 40
ruedi.walder@faustauto.ch

Leitung Aftersales

Roman Gachnang
Leitung Aftersales
Tel. 044 511 35 43
roman.gachnang@faustauto.ch

Sandro Ehmann
Kundendienstberater
Tel. 044 511 35 48
sandro.ehmann@faustauto.ch

Marko Gaso
Kundendienstberater
Tel. 044 511 35 47
marko.gaso@faustauto.ch

Technische Werkstattleitung

Antonio Cipriani
Technischer Leiter / Lehrlingsbetreuung

044 511 35 49

 

 

Werkstatt

Cyrill Barbier
Automobildiagnostiker

Kay Bucher
Automobilmechatroniker

Mirco Comi
Automobilmechatroniker

Marco Hug
Automobilfachmann

Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Nedeljko Petrovic
Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Francesco Frasca
Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Lehrlinge Werkstatt

Nico Nebel
1. Lehrjahr Automobilfachmann

Patrik Radic
2. Lehrjahr Automobilfachmann

Gebäudeunterhalt

Urs Badertscher
Gebäudeunterhalt

Buchhaltung

Birgit Hofstetter
Buchhaltung / Administration
Tel. 044 511 35 30
buchhaltung@faustauto.ch

Disposition

Saeng-Arun Wongtha-Le
Disposition / Verkaufsadministration
Tel. 044 511 35 31
dispo@faustauto.ch

Ersatzteillager

Pietro Frasca
Verantwortlicher Ersatzteillager
Tel. 044 511 35 50
pietro.frasca@faustauto.ch

 

 

 

Sebastian Rijsberman
Ersatzteilverkäufer
Tel. 044 511 35 54
sebastian.rijsberman@faustauto.ch

xeiro ag